When we talk about Data Integrity, are we focusing enough on the R&D space?

Join us as we discuss how we can address Data Integrity gaps in R&D labs in a cost-effective manner.

Click here to join us on 05 November 2019, 11 a.m PST or 2 p.m EST.

Click here to join us on 07 November 2019, 2 p.m CET or 6:30 p.m IST.

Image