Gear it Up!

CDISC has released SDTM IG Version 3.4 just a week ago! Do you want to know what has been addressed in the new version,

but don’t have the time to go through the document? No worries 🙂 Our CDISC Experts are giving insights to the new version of

SDTM IG in a short webinar!

Dec 15th, 2021 : 11 am PST | 2 pm EST: Register now

Dec 21st , 2021: 11 am CET | 3:30 pm IST : Register now

ZifoZifo RnD Solutions

Close