Digitalization of Discovery Labs and Workflows

How can we achieve an integrated lab for accelerating discovery?

15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST

April 27

Paul Denny Gouldson,

Principal Consultant - Zifo RnD Solutions

ELN, LIMS or SDMS? Disappearing Boundaries in Digital Labs

Can digital labs accelerate their research workflows by accessing the capabilities of LIMS/ELN/SDMS in one seamless solution?

15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST

April 28

Kevin Cramer,

CEO - Sapio Sciences.

Sujeegar Jeevanandam ,

Head of Scientific Informatics Consulting - Zifo RnD Solutions

Scientific Support Simplified

Discovery IT presents a unique challenge of supporting a myriad of applications with deeper scientific expertise and fluctuating demands. How can small pharma/biotech companies handle this?

15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST

April 29

Narasimhan A,

Director - Scientific Applications Assurance - Zifo RnD Solutions.

Our partners in this event