Upcoming: Setting up a Decentralized Study - Considerations & Perspectives

Webisode 2 in the series on "Make your Digital Clinical Trial - A Reality". Register below

Thursday, September 24th: 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 5 pm CEST | 8:30 pm IST

This is the second in a webinar series where we discuss critical factors to help you transition to the new normal of clinical trials - digital/decentralized way - and avoid pre-mature failure of a potential cure.

Click here to watch the first episode, which explains e-Recruitment

arvind sri krishna mani

Arvind Sri Krishna Mani

Senior Manager,
Clinical Digital Solutions,
Zifo RnD Solutions

sweta padmanaban

Shweta Padmanaban

Manager of Biostatistics,
Clinical Digital Solutions,
Zifo RnD Solutions

paul

Paul Denny-Gouldson

Business Consultant,
Zifo RnD Solutions

All Programs

postdocs

podcasts

Coming soon

Panel-Discussions

Panel Discussions

Zifo: Accelerating Science

zifo_image

Delivering expertise in scientific informatics to 7 of the top 10 pharma companies

Zifo RnD Solutions is a global scientific informatics solutions and services provider helping organizations accelerate their Drug Discovery and Development Programs.

Get in Touch

US

500 Lake Cook Road,
Suite No. LL7, Deerfield,
Illinois 60015

T : +1 203 826 8897

F : +1 888 589 0524

T : +1 479 459 2825

UK

26 High Street,
Stetchworth, Newmarket,
CB8 9TJ, UK.

T : +44 1223 969605

FRANCE

24, rue René Boulanger,
75010 Paris,
France

GERMANY

c/o Beil Staehle Milde,
Tengstraße 27,
80798 München

T : +49 69 9451 5840

SINGAPORE

10 Anson Road,
27-15 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903

JAPAN

Humax Ebisu building,
7th floor, Ebisu Minami 1-1-1, Shibuya-Ku,
Tokyo 150-0022

T : +81 3 4405 4140

INDIA

21A, Anna Salai
Littlemount, Saidapet
Chennai 600015

T : + 91 44 43114002

F : + 91 44 42012423

CHINA

Room 201, Building A, NOVASIOT
58 Xiangke Road, Zhangjiang
Shanghai 200120
China

T : +86 21 5077 2711

SWITZERLAND

St Alban-Anlage 46
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Close
Zifo

Want to chat? I'm here to help you find your way.

Tail
Chat Green Chat White

ZifoZifo RnD Solutions

Close

Looking for something?

Leave a message